Academic Teams

Fairview Aggies: If Not Us....Then WHO?

Scholars’ Bowl

Mrs. Vicki Skelley is the coach. Members are Sara Walker, Chandler Stisher, Tyler Hanes, Logan Thomas, Logan Allen, Luke Ray, Micah Chambers, &  Megan Walker.

The Scholars’ Bowl Team won the County Championship at WSCC February 13, 2009. Sara Walker placed 2nd individually.

Science Team

Mrs. Carol Fetters is the coach. Members are Logan Thomas, Dalton Sullivan, Danny Weaver, Landon Moon, Randy Smith, Nelson Graham, J.T. Boatright, Megan Walker & DeeDee Smith.

The team placed 2nd for the 2008 season & at the County Tournament at WSCC. Nick placed 4th for the season & 3rd for the tournament. Camellia Bryant placed 2nd for the tournament and Sara Walker placed 5th for the tournament.

Math Teams

Mrs. Shelia Mitchell and Mrs. Michelle Bryant are the coaches. 

FHS Science Fair

The school science fair is February 17-19. The Cullman County Commission on Education Science Fair is April 7 & 8 at WSCC. Please visit the web pages for more information.